HammerDown Logo

The Pete Postupack #25 will be wheeled by Daryn Pittman in 2009. Chad Layton is in the seat here.

Missouri's Jesse Hockett reigned supreme in Saturday night's Eighth Annual Ronald Laney Memorial at East Bay Raceway Park's 33rd Annual Winter Nationals.  Hockett's first ASCS Rebel Region triumph was worth $12,500.

Jason Newton will run a sprint car with the design above this season. The 360 pilot will race at Ocean Speedway in Watsonville. (Thanks to Steve Jones for the insider preview)

We love the new look for Craig Dollansky in 2009

Kasey Kahne's #9, with Joey Saldana's in the seat, is all red for 2009.

Jason Meyers is the defending champion of the Mini Gold Cup.

Jason York took it waaaaay back with an Evel Knievel helmet! (BG photo)

Randy Hannagan won the Friday (March 20, 2009) World of Outlaws event

Brent Kaeding won his 80th Golden State Challenge feature event Saturday night at Placerville Speedway.

Tyler Walker was the most recent winner in Golden State Challenge racing at Antioch Speedway.


Images page 110