Welcome to HammerDownUSA.com

2023 Racer's Racing Series Schedule / 2023 Points

Rico Abreu is the 2023 Racer's Racing Series Champion!

Welcome to HammerDownUSA.com!

All-HammerDown! Team 2023

All HammerDown! Team 2022

All HammerDown! Team 2021

All HammerDown! Team 2020

Calistoga Speedway Winners and History

1960's / 1970's / 1980's / 1990's

Hanford Career Win List


2021 RRS Schedule

2022 Racer's Racing Series Schedule


Tulare Career Win List