HammerDown! gives BIG thanks to our partners for 2002!

Maxim Chassis

B&B Oval Track Parts

CSi Racewear

Steve Smith Autosports

J&J Auto Racing

Super Shox

Paul McMahan Racing

Gary & Marlene Gerould

We couldn't get down the way we do without the help of many talented photographers, artists, drivers, family members, fans and writers. BIG thanks to those that keep us straight.

This is our Team HammerDown!




2002 Champions,

We salute you!

Left, Larry Shelton, and (right) Mike Henry were the crew-chief, driver, combination that captured the Placerville Speedway, and Civil War sprint car titles. (Photo by Rod Brewer)

Justin Henderson and Chad Meyer ended their season battle in a tie for the Huset's Speedway 410 championship. They were awarded Co-Champions. Doug Johnson Photos

HammerDownUSA.com Home